Thursday, 24 July 2008

Editions of 14th-century Sentences commentaries

I'm compiling a list of sizeable critical editions of 14th-century commentaries on Lombard's Sentences. In case it's of use to anyone else, here it is. At present the roll-call is: Scotus, Auriol, Marchia, Ockham, Chatton, Wodeham, Crathorn, Roseth, Langeley, Rimini, and Marsilius of Inghen.

7 comments:

Ocham said...

That's very useful, thanks for letting us have that. Of course libraries are supposed to have that sort of thing, but it is generally very eccentrically arranged (I use the University of London system, which is truly eccentric, seemingly coded in DOS or some mainframe in the second century BC).

I had planned one day a great electronic index to all the great scholastic editions (old and modern) but tend to get distracted.

By the way, Brunellus, I was in medieval Greece (the despotate of Epirus, in fact) over the last month on holiday, and I took a couple of pictures of a Brunellus munching grass, I will send it some time. Best, Ockham

Brunellus said...

Glad to be of service.  I'm planning to produce a similar list of early printed editions of 14th-century Sentences commentaries, using Steven Livesey's CommBase as a starting point, so watch this space.

In the meantime, I look forward to seeing the photos of your, er, ass!

Hoàng Minh said...

Bệnh đau mắt đỏ là bệnh rất dể lây lan , đau mắt đỏ kiêng gì ? Có nhiều món mà bệnh đau mắt đỏ phải kiêng. Bỏng bô xe máy là trường hợp rất hay gặp phải , bị bỏng bô xe máy nên kiêng ăn gì ? Kiêng món tanh , gà ,... chua can thi khong can phau thuat Bấm huyệt cũng là ,một cách chữa bệnh mất ngủ hiệu quả nhất , cách này được nhiều người áp dụng . Mất ngủ trong khi đang mang bầu là hiện tượng rất hay xảy ra , bà bầu mất ngủ có ảnh hưởng đến thai nhi không ? Câu trả lời là có , vì vậy nên điều trịnh càng nhanh càng tốt.

Minh Hoang said...

Bạn là người đang muốn xương chắc khỏe , hãy sử dụng thuốc move free của mỹ sẽ giúp bạn bổ xương và chắc khỏe hơn. Hiện nay có nhiều phương pháp tang vong 3 một cách nhanh chóng . Hiện nay thâm quầng mắt là trường hợp rất thường xảy ra do thiêu ngủ,.. đứng lo với kem tri tham quang mat sẽ giúp bạn xóa nhanh vết thâm và lấy bạn đôi mắt đẹp. Collagen hiện nay được nhiều dùng do tác dụng chống lão hóa da và làm đẹp da và collagen c là một sản phẩm như thế. Có nhiều cách giúp bạn tăng cường trí nhớ hiệu quả như ăn thức ăn tăng trí nhớ hoặc dùng các loại sản phẩm tăng trí nhớ. Bạn muốn làm trắng da chỉ cần dùng thuoc lam trang da sẽ có hiệu quả rất tốt.

Minh Khôi said...

Thực phẩm chức năng có nhiều loại và nhiều công dụng khác nhau như thực phẩm chức năng herbalife giảm cân, thực phẩm chức năng herbalife tăng cân và có nhiều quốc gia sản phẩm sản phẩm loại này như thực phẩm chức năng vision của pháp, những sản phẩm dành cho người lớn và những thực phẩm chức năng vision cho trẻ em , Có nhiều câu hỏi đặt ra sung quanh nó như herbalife có tốt không ? giá bán thực phẩm chức năng vision là bao nhiêu ?.. Giờ chúng ta cùng tìm hiểu thêm về nó nhé .

Eric Yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

dada24 Xu said...

toms outlet
canada goose
nike air force 1
michael kors outlet clearance
rolex watches uk
yeezy 350 boost
pandora charms
canada goose
puma shoes
nike huarache
2061107caiyan